Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
IBPA Editorial Advisory Committee - Monthly Conference Call

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
New Mexico Book Association's (NMBA's) Networking Luncheon
6/8/2018
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico    Time: From 11:30 to 1:30 PM Mountain Time
New Mexico Book Association

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
IBPA Board of Directors - June 2018 Meeting
6/20/2018
Time: From 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific
IBPA Board of Directors - June 2018 Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
ALA Annual Conference - IBPA Member Benefit
6/21/2018 » 6/26/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
ALA Annual Conference - IBPA Member Benefit

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Shannon Okey, Cooperative Press
IBPA Affiliated Association Leaders

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Romance Writers of America (RWA) Annual Conference
7/18/2018 » 7/21/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado   
Romance Writers of America (RWA) Annual Conference

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Seth Dellon, Publishers Weekly

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Beijing International Book Fair - 15% Off for IBPA Members

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Killer Nashville International Writers’ Conference
8/23/2018 » 8/26/2018
Location: Franklin, Tennessee   
Killer Nashville International Writers’ Conference

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Mark Wesley, me+mi publishing

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Ian Lamont, i30 Media

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
IBPA Affiliated Association Leaders

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Frankfurt Book Fair - IBPA Member Benefit

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
La Jolla Writers Conference
10/26/2018 » 10/28/2018
Location: San Diego, California   
La Jolla Writers Conference
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
©2016 Independent Book Publishers Association