Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Book Industry Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming book industry events. Some events feature a special discount for IBPA members only. IBPA Publishing University Online events require registration with ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Richard Lena, Brattle Publishing

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
PubU Online: Level Up Your Self-Publishing Game
3/7/2018
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific
PubU Online: Level Up Your Self-Publishing Game

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
PubU Online: Best Practices for Fun and Financially Sound Publishing

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Robert Price, Price World Publishing

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
PubU Online: Are Audio Books in Your Publishing Future?

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Robin Cutler, IngramSpark

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Leslie M. Browning, Homebound Publications

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Shannon Okey, Cooperative Press

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Seth Dellon, Publishers Weekly

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Mark Wesley, me+mi publishing

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
"Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Ian Lamont, i30 Media

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
ARCHIVE: "Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Karla Olson, Patagonia Books

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
ARCHIVE: "Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Joshua Tallent, Firebrand Technologies

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
ARCHIVE: "Ask an IBPA Board Member" Webinar Series: Brooke Warner, She Writes Press
Displaying page 1 of 1

Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
©2016 Independent Book Publishers Association